Dreamwallstyle: My first design column in the Lincolnshire Journal


I’m delighted to share with you all my first printed ‘Dreamwallstyle’ design column for the Lincolnshire Journal. After all the success of BlogTour I was appointed by the editor of the Lincolnshire Journal to write my own monthly design column. Each month I can write to my hearts content on all things design related. Below are some scanned images from my first debut as a design writer in the glossy publication (Sorry my scanner could not catch all of it) My first feature is all about illustration, next month feature is all about botanicals. I’ve a few treats up my sleeve too after visiting Lloyd Loom, Sebastian Cox and Liam Treanor so watch this space ;-)

4 responses to “Dreamwallstyle: My first design column in the Lincolnshire Journal

  1. Yeehaa loving it Hannah the Queen of Design I Lincolnshire go you x so pleased x

  2. Looks great! Well done you :)

Leave a Reply

