I am into ‘The Red Telephone Box village Library’


This week my fellow blogging friends ‘I am into this’ shared the power of the  community spirit with ‘Dreamwallstyle” – The ‘Red Telephone Box village Library’

The Community Red Telephone box/library - Picture credit 'I am into this' blog

Teresa Barnes is a co Author of I am into this’ blog’, took these fantastic pictures of ‘The Red Telephone Box Library’ in the small village Cotesbach, which is situated at the southern tip of Leicestershire one mile from Lutterworth. Dreamwallstyle love all things community and loved these pictures so much that we just had to share Teresa’s photographs with our readers.

Cotesbach village Red Telephone box - Picture by 'I am into this' blog

We adore the flower arrangement that is going on in this ‘Red Telephone Box’

Red phone box Library - Picture Credit 'I am into this blog

The Red Telephone Box Library: Picture credit ' I am into this blog'

Dreamwallstyle would like to thank Teresa Barnes for the share of her photographs.

Follow the ‘I am in to this’ blog

To find out more about Cotesbach village 

Leave a Reply

