PT 1 Heart of Gold: North East Lincolnshire


I can’t stress enough how blooming lucky I am to live where I do. Sometimes we just ‘DON’T’ appreciate where we live and what we have on our own doorsteps!

Grimsby ‘Heart of Gold’ North East Lincolnshire

Boy Bike

Last week I had an injury which resulted in not being able to run for a few weeks! A complete nightmare for an avid runner like myself, but ‘Hey Ho’ that doesn’t stop me! Ooo I can still cross train – HOO-RAH!  So out comes my trusty old friend ‘The Boy Bike’!

Out and about on the Bike

Out on my Bike

It’s great as I can actually venture out a little further than normal, but still be close at home. Its been fun exploring my local surroundings and being completely absorbed in its pure beauty! I love my homeland so much I just want to share it with the world!

North East Lincolnshire my home and I’m proud!

Lincolnshire ‘Heart of Gold’

The set of pictures shown below have all been taken while out and about on my bike ride adventures over this past week. They show beautiful colourful rural scenery from my local North East Lincolnshire – I hope you enjoy!

Beautiful North East Lincolnshire Waithe lane

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

And there you have my lovely set of photographs all taken in and around my homeland North East Lincolnshire, while out on my bike this week! PT 2 Heart of Gold its all about the Oilseed-rape

2 responses to “PT 1 Heart of Gold: North East Lincolnshire

  1. Wow! The photos are absolutely stunning! I would love seeing these views for real one day. Amazing 🙂

Leave a Reply

